Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Wednesday, 15 July

15 Jul
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 2

Wednesday, 22 July

22 Jul
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 3

Friday, 31 July

31 Jul
02:00 PM
Graduate Student Workshop: Managing Anxiety and Productivity During COVID

Wednesday, 12 August

12 Aug
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 1

Thursday, 13 August

13 Aug
10:00 AM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 1

Wednesday, 19 August

19 Aug
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 2

Thursday, 20 August

20 Aug
10:00 AM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 2

Monday, 24 August

24 Aug
09:00 AM
GTA-PD Online Teaching Bootcamp

Wednesday, 26 August

26 Aug
12:00 PM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 3

Thursday, 27 August

27 Aug
10:00 AM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 3

Tuesday, 1 September

01 Sep
10:00 AM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 1

Wednesday, 2 September

02 Sep
10:00 AM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 2

Thursday, 3 September

03 Sep
10:00 AM
Online Learning Success Series - Part 3

Tuesday, 8 September

08 Sep
09:00 AM
Graduate Student Orientation