Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Tuesday, 19 November

19 Nov
02:00 PM
So you want to create a research poster: How to upgrade your design with Adobe Photoshop
19 Nov
04:00 PM
GTAPD Program- Effective Classroom Management

Wednesday, 20 November

20 Nov
09:00 AM
So you want to create a research poster: How to upgrade your design with Adobe Photoshop
20 Nov
10:00 AM
Living Library
20 Nov
12:15 PM
Pitching Workshop
20 Nov
04:00 PM
GTAPD Program- Effective Classroom Management
20 Nov
04:00 PM
10 Ways to Turn Your Idea Into a Business
20 Nov
05:00 PM
CO-OP EAT & LEARN DEVELOPMENT SESSION
20 Nov
05:00 PM
CO-OP EAT & LEARN DEVELOPMENT SESSION (ONLINE)

Thursday, 21 November

21 Nov
12:00 AM
1-Day Thesis Writing Boot Camp
21 Nov
05:30 PM
Marketing Industry Evening
21 Nov
06:00 PM
Makers Making Change: Build a Switch Event

Tuesday, 26 November

26 Nov
08:00 AM
Family Farm Forum: Focus on Women

Wednesday, 27 November

27 Nov
10:00 AM
IDP- Part 2
27 Nov
04:30 PM
Pitching Workshop

Friday, 29 November

29 Nov
10:00 AM
Pitching Workshop

Tuesday, 3 December

03 Dec
04:00 PM
GTAPD Program- Public Speaking and Presentations

Wednesday, 4 December

04 Dec
04:00 PM
GTAPD Program- Public Speaking and Presentations

Wednesday, 11 December

11 Dec
04:00 PM
GTAPD Program Graduation Celebration

Monday, 30 December

30 Dec
01:00 PM
Moneris Test Event

Sunday, 5 January

05 Jan
12:00 AM
3 Minute Thesis Registration

Monday, 6 January

06 Jan
12:00 PM
Town Hall

Wednesday, 15 January

15 Jan
10:00 AM
Integrative Workshops

Tuesday, 17 March

17 Mar
09:00 AM
Summer Job Bootcamp